Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home CCI > Insurance > Our insurance by type
Insurance by type
Filter Insurances
Sorry there are no results matching your search

People

 

 

SchoolCarehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/schoolcare-insurance.aspxSchoolCareSchoolCare can help cover your students if they have an accident. It can provide benefits including lump sum payments, weekly payments, and reimbursements for relevant expenses.
Voluntary Workers Personal Accident Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/voluntary-workers-personal-accident-insurance.aspxVoluntary Workers Personal Accident InsuranceVoluntary Workers Personal Accident insurance can help your unpaid workers if they have an accident at work in their capacity as a volunteer.
Commuter Coverhttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/commuter-cover.aspxCommuter CoverCommuter Cover can cover your employees while travelling to and from work and help protect their well-being and financial security in the event of an accident. (Not available in all states).

Property

 

 

Residential Buildings and Contents Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/residential-buildings-and-contents-insurance.aspxResidential Buildings and Contents InsuranceResidential Building and Contents insurance can cover private dwellings as well as their contents.
Composite Risks Property Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/composite-risks-property-insurance.aspxComposite Risks Property InsuranceComposite Risks Property Insurance protects your Church or Parish with a broad all in one property policy. It can cover damage, consequential loss, business interruption and loss of fees.
Motor Fleet Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/motor-fleet-insurance.aspxMotor Fleet InsuranceMotor/Fleet insurance provides cover exclusively for Catholic organisations. It can cover cars, buses and even trailers individually or as a fleet (for more than 10 vehicles).
Construction Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/construction-insurance.aspxConstruction InsuranceConstruction Insurance puts safeguards in place during construction work. It can cover you for damage that occurs while construction work is being carried out on your property.
Electronic Equipment Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/electronic-equipment-insurance.aspxElectronic Equipment InsuranceElectronic Equipment Insurance can cover you for equipment breakdown, and protect you from associated costs that can jeopardise your services.
Fidelity Guarantee Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/fidelity-guarantee-insurance.aspxFidelity Guarantee InsuranceFidelity Guarantee Insurance can help by reimbursing your parish in the event of theft, embezzlement and misappropriation by dishonest employees or volunteers.
Goods In Transit Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/goods-in-transit-insurance.aspxGoods In Transit InsuranceGoods in Transit Insurance provides cover for property while being transported. If your property is lost or damaged in transit anywhere in Australia, they can be restored, repaired or replaced.
Machinery Breakdown Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/machinery-breakdown-insurance.aspxMachinery Breakdown InsuranceMachinery Breakdown Insurance can protect your parish from budget blowouts when your machinery is damaged or breaks down, including critical air conditioning and kitchen machinery.

Liability

 

 

Directors and Officers Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/directors-and-officers-liability-insurance.aspxDirectors and Officers Liability InsuranceDirectors & Officers Liability Insurance protects your directors and officers from claims against them if they commit, or it is alleged they've committed a wrongful act.
Employment Practices Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/employment-practices-liability-insurance.aspxEmployment Practices Liability InsuranceEmployment Practices Liability Insurance can protect your organisation, directors, officers and employees from claims of wrongful practices made by disgruntled employees.
Internet Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/internet-liability-insurance.aspxInternet Liability InsuranceInternet Liability can protect your organisation from claims arising from inappropriate emailing, infringement or unauthorised use of intellectual property, or network hacking.
Malpractice Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/malpractice-liability-insurance.aspxMalpractice Liability InsuranceMalpractice Liability can cover your organisation when you’re liable to pay compensation for public liability claims for personal injury, property damage or medical negligence.
Professional Indemnity Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/professional-indemnity-insurance.aspxProfessional Indemnity InsuranceProfessional Indemnity Insurance can protect your organisation from claims arising from the way you have provided, or failed to provide your professional services.
Public Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/public-liability-insurance.aspxPublic Liability InsurancePublic Liability Insurance indemnifies your organisation when you’re liable to pay compensation because of injury or damage. It also covers damage arising from your products.
Statutory Liability Insurancehttp://ccinsurance.org.au/Insurance/Pages/statutory-liability-insurance.aspxStatutory Liability InsuranceStatutory Liability Insurance can protect your organisation and its individuals from penalties for unintentional breaches of legislation and monetary penalties or legal expenses.

Top

Disclaimer

© Catholic Church Insurance Limited (CCI) ABN 76 000 005 210, AFS Licence No. 235415, GPO Box 180 Melbourne 3001. All rights reserved. The information on this website is intended to provide a summary and general information only to clients of CCI. It does not constitute, and should not be relied on as advice or considered as a comprehensive coverage of the topics discussed. You should seek independent and professional advice that is tailored to your own circumstances. CCI will not take responsibility for any loss, damage or injury to any persons incurred by the use of content contained on this website.